Human Factors and Ergonomics SocietyContacts

Meetings and Events
UA Home

You can learn more.

Feel free to contact our current officers. 

(Note that email addresses have been spelled out to avoid names being collected by spam address hunters.  Replace the " at " with @, and dot with . when sending an email.)

President: Mike Gerard
mjgconsult at gmail dot com
Webmaster/Member at Large:
Stan Caplan

scaplan at usabilityassociates dot com
Vice-President and Secretary:
Kathleen Kremer
kathleen dot kremer at fisher-price dot com
Treasurer: Carolyn Zacks,
czacks at gmail dot com
  Past President: Mark Johnson
mark.darence.johnson at kodak dot com